Our Reviews

Don’t just take our word for it! Here is a sampling of some of the latest reviews for Sharper Impressions Painting Company.

2019-06-22
     
These guys did an amazing job - I mean it was perfect. Everything done just the way I wanted it, exactly when they said they would do it.
Aaron Hamm
2019-06-16
     
We had a great experience with Sharper Impressions. The team was very accommodating to our short time frame despite questionable weather.
Jen Clemens
2019-06-15
     
Very professional! Communication was good: they called before they came to the house and kept us informed. The house looks great!
Christine Singson
2019-06-15
     
They went above and beyond, and went over everything with me at the end to make sure I was satisfied.
Keaton Halley
2019-06-15
     
Overall, I am happy with the service that I received from Sharper Impressions.I had some interior painting that needed to be done.
Geoff Gould
2019-06-13
     
Very thoughtful professional on time and job done within a few days.
Tammie Miller
2019-06-13
     
Great work, Love the way my house looks! The staff worked really hard to get it done and was very professional, kind and friendly.
Kristi Anderson
2019-06-12
     
I’m completely pleased with Sharper Impressions Painting. My house looks great and they did it all in a timely and professional manor.
Norwesta Pakes
2019-06-10
     
Competitive pricing. We appreciated that someone came by each day to check on the quality and progress of the work done so far.
Sheila Wodtke
2019-06-08
     
Booking a walkthrough was easy, they cost less than other companies I compared with, they helped pick our colors, they came out within a few weeks to do the work, and the painters did a great job.
Megan Irwin
2019-06-07
     
Professional, on-time, reasonable, quick turn-around
Annette Waisner
2019-06-06
     
Painters did a high quality job with good attention to detail. Designer who helped with color selection was excellent.
Sandra Disantis
2019-06-06
     
Great crew that did the painting. They paid attention to every detail and were friendly and professional.
LARRY B
2019-06-05
     
The painter was very good and did an excellent job. He was on time, worked consistently, and always cleaned up afterward.
Janice Hays
2019-06-04
     
Very good job by Sharrper Impressions painting crew .arrived on time. Good clean up.Job looks good. Happy with the job!
GEORGE HARRIS
2019-06-03
     
Very professional and great job fixing woodrot and painting house.
Staci Werkowitch
2019-06-03
     
We're very pleased with our exterior paint job. After I reviewed their work, the team diligently touched up any missed spots.
Teresa Provost
2019-06-01
     
Extremely affordable, Professional, and efficient. Would highly recommend them.
James Pacovsky
2019-05-30
     
Highly recommend. Very friendly and professional crew. Very courteous and efficient. Would definitely hire them again.
Dirk Zaloz
2019-05-27
     
We had an overall good experience with Sharper Impressions. They were sure to follow up on the job and do a walk through which I appreciated.
Steve Larson
2019-05-26
     
Very professional. Showed up on time and did exactly what they said they would do. Would surely use them again.
Ebon Bourne
2019-05-25
     
Sharper Impressions did a great job for us, fit us in quick and made sure we were happy, would use again and would recommend.
Jesse Werfel
2019-05-24
     
Excellent experience from quote to finish. Very professional. Kept me updated daily and did a perfect job
Wade Kordonowy
2019-05-24
     
Very prompt, courteous, clean and willing to work with me asthey knew I had an event coming up soon.
Teri Gerbig
2019-05-16
     
They did a great job.
Nikki Fetingas
2019-05-14
     
The team exceeded all expectations with respect to detail on the most important step of preparing the painted surfaces and the final product was outstanding in every way.
Brent Bailey
2019-05-13
     
I am very pleased with the work they have done. Nothing but a positive experience and the work speaks for itself.
Jeff Suttler
2019-05-09
     
The painters were very professional and did an excellent job on our home! They cleaned up after themselves, as if they were never hear!
John Thompson-Quartey
2019-05-09
     
The painters were professional, guided us through specific painting choices along the way, and were respectful of our home as they gave it new life.
Gaynor Stoner
2019-05-08
     
Sharper Impressions did a great job on our home. We really appreciated the detailed bid that the owner, Zach, gave us.
John Volkens